Call

Create your own series and save!

Buy tickets to 4 concerts – save 10%

Buy tickets to 6 concerts – save 15%

Buy tickets to 8 concerts – save 20%

Discounts are automatically applied at checkout for all online purchases.

need help?

Call (617) 876-4275, Mon.-Fri., 10am-5pm EST or e-mail us.

Site tips
Handling fee

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Mamadou Kelly Sunday November 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

City Winery

Stelios Petrakis Quartet Sunday November 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Rockwell

Coeur de Pirate Wednesday November 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Paradise Rock Club

Draco Rosa Sunday December 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Royale

Yasmine Hamdan Tuesday December 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Brighton Music Hall

Bomba Estereo Tuesday December 11 2018 at 9:00 PM

Paradise Rock Club

Bebel Gilberto Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

City Winery

Paris Combo Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berklee Performance Center

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sanders Theatre

We Banjo 3 Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

CRASHfest Saturday February 23 2019 at 5:30 PM

House of Blues Boston