Call

Create your own series and save!

Buy tickets to 4 concerts – save 10%

Buy tickets to 6 concerts – save 15%

Buy tickets to 8 concerts – save 20%

Discounts are automatically applied at checkout for all online purchases.

need help?

Call (617) 876-4275, Mon.-Fri., 10am-5pm EST or e-mail us.

Site tips
Handling fee

40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-40 of 48 displayed

Coeur de Pirate Wednesday November 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Paradise Rock Club

Draco Rosa Sunday December 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Royale

Yasmine Hamdan Tuesday December 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Brighton Music Hall

Bebel Gilberto Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

City Winery

47SOUL Tuesday January 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Sinclair

Paris Combo Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Berklee Performance Center

Suitcase Stories Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sanders Theatre

We Banjo 3 Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

CRASHfest Saturday February 23 2019 at 5:30 PM

House of Blues Boston

3MA Wednesday March 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Rockwell

Fatoumata Diawara Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

City Winery

Mokoomba Friday April 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

DakhaBrakha Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

El Septeto Santiaguero Thursday April 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

City Winery

Event 1-40 of 48 displayed